No judgment. Just be yourself.
I learned how to do my life differently.

Board of Directors Volunteers

Board of Directors and Support Positions

Circles of Women South Central 2016 Board Members

President Kellye Kimball president@circlesofwomen.com
Vice-President Adrienne Wohn vp@circlesofwomen.com
Secretary Sharon Earley secretary@circlesofwomen.com
Financial Director Cynthia Roe financial@circlesofwomen.com
Community Events Stephanie Martch events@circlesofwomen.com
Marketing POSITION OPEN marketing@circlesofwomen.com
Fundraising POSITION OPEN fundraising@circlesofwomen.com
Technology POSITION OPEN technology@circlesofwomen.com
Empowerment Circles Lisa Shapiro ecircles@circlesofwomen.com
Regional Liaison Cari Sherlock regional@circlesofwomen.com

Support Positions

Center Director Beth Deruelle centerdirector@circlesofwomen.com
Treasurer Rebecca Pradt treasurer@circlesofwomen.com
Staffing Committee Mary Jane Morgan staffing@circlesofwomen.com
Past President JJ Lassberg pastpresident@circlesofwomen.com